DIY Auto ~ EZwipers Video Review and Giveaway! Win a Pair of Your Own!

We recently got the opportunity to try and review some Anco 31 Series windshield wiper blades from! One of the reasons we quickly agreed was that we were told that we would also get to do a giveaway where one lucky reader would win a pair of their own custom fitting Anco blade sets!

For more information about EZwipers, or to order your own, check out their website
To see how to install these blades specifically for your car, check out the install section of their site!

To enter to win your own pair of Anco 31 Series wiper blades, use the form below. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment on this post! There are up to 5 entries available for doing other things!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. I thought new blades only came with a new car???? lol….JK but I have never changed my blades. thanks for the opportunity for a great giveaway.

  2. Lindsey says:

    New windshield wipers is like getting new mascara, but for my car. It’s always a great feeling!! :)

  3. About 6 months ago.

  4. Could always use new windshield wipers!

  5. Debi@TheSpringMount6Pack says:

    I can’t even remember the last time

  6. Brandon H says:

    I need some new wipers!

  7. Elizabeth Owens says:

    I cannot even remember it has been so long!

  8. Always be ready for a rainy day.

  9. Shoot, I think the last time I got wipes was last Spring. They’re pretty brittle at this point!

  10. Leng Lian says:

    Usually before the rainy season starts, think it was some times in Dec last year.

  11. It’s been over a year since we bought new wiper blades.

  12. I was just thinking I need new ones!!

  13. Great review! I always change my blades once every two years!

  14. I would love new blades – They put new ones on my car when i bought it in august of last year!

  15. About 6 months ago.

  16. To be honest, I’ve NEVER replaced by wiper blades. My 2006 Kia Spectra EX has less than 50,000 miles on it and my commute is not that great, so I haven’t had the need.

  17. Jessica T. says:

    I got new blades about 7 months ago.

  18. Heather Tarver says:

    Not sure, these would be for my husband

  19. rebecca says:

    Its been two years since I’ve got new blades

  20. Kelly D says:

    I got wiper blades 6 months ago.

  21. Lindsey Gain says:

    I seriously can’t even remember!

  22. Sheila Foley says:

    way too long, maybe 5 yrs…aaugh

  23. less than 3 months ago and they are garbage!

  24. Joretta Foster says:

    i got new blades over a year ago…. i think

  25. Sara Filler says:

    I can’t remember when I got new blades last.

  26. I think the last time I got new blades was 2 years ago, but I know my husband’s car hasn’t had new blades in longer than that.

  27. Mine were changed early this past winter.

  28. About two years and they need replaced badly!

  29. about a year ago

  30. Dawn Moore says:

    Ummm, I have no idea. Which probably means I need new wipers, lol

  31. Sherry Turner says:

    I can’t even remember the last time they were replaced…they are shredded!

  32. pamela james says:

    It’s been a couple of years ago.

  33. Wendy Pogrant says:

    I just bought my van in march and have not replaced them yet.

  34. It’s been quite a while since mine were changed. If I won I’d get a set for DH’s truck cause he needs them more than I do :)

  35. laura ari says:

    The blades haven’t been replaced yet!

  36. Theresa Shafer says:

    hmmmm,,,…it was this century, maybe this decade,but not this year.

    tes 1283 yahoo

  37. Wendy R says:

    about a year ago!

  38. About 6 months ago

  39. I am in DESPERATE need of some new wiper blades! I cannot remember the last time I bought some, but right now mine only smear the water on my windshield! I always forget about it until it rains again, though :)

  40. cassandra (rab pom) says:

    The last time I got wiperblades was over a year ago!

  41. Tracy Kauffman says:

    Sad to say, but probably 4 years ago. I need new ones.

  42. Alicia Zirjacks says:

    It has been so long since I bought wipes that I can’t even remember :)

  43. Leanne Hill says:

    Oooh about 3 years ago lol

  44. Danielle T says:

    one year ago when i got my new car!

  45. Maryann D. says:

    About 2 years ago, I had new wipers.

  46. AMBER S says:

    last year

  47. A couple years ago, we are due

  48. Oh my gosh! I can’t even remember when I last got new wiper blades. This is a bi-product of divorce, by the way. No one to remind you that things like wiper blades even exist! :-)

  49. A very long time ago, probably last winter sometime.

  50. Angela Hartness says:

    The last time I had new wipers was about a year ago.

  51. Jenna M Wood says:

    6 months ago

  52. Barbara Blanton says:

    The beginning of winter probably my husband or son usually take care of that for me and I don’t pay attention :)

  53. Diana Hatch says:

    A couple years ago we replaced our blades

  54. The wiper blades on my truck are currently 9 years old. Not a typo!! We have had it in storage for 8 years while living overseas. We’ve recently returned and have been using the same wipers!! :)

  55. Probably almost a year.

  56. jennifer horn says:

    I got some last summer.

  57. Kathleen Conner says:

    I think it’s been over a year.

  58. Vanessa says:

    A few months ago, I think.

  59. It’s been probably over a year…

  60. i dont remember

  61. Lorrie (pinklady705) says:

    I think it’s been about 2 years or so.

  62. I got new blades about a year ago, but they’ve never really worked very great.

  63. Melissa B says:

    I actually have not changed them for like two years

  64. Jessica Peeling says:

    I have never had new wipers!

  65. Jamie K says:

    sometime last year lol

  66. Iliana Reyes says:

    The last time I bought them was 6 months!

  67. …Haven’t needed new ones yet. Got the new car a little over a year ago. When do they need replacing?

    • It varies based on the wiper and how much you use them. We replace ours when they start to leave water streaks on the window.

  68. Debra Pauley says:

    over a year ago.

  69. Tamra H says:

    Well.. I bought ONE a few months ago. So, now they’re mismatched. Probably time for a new set!

  70. Rachel Rodman-Kunkler says:

    the middle of winter

  71. Danielle Williams says:

    Last year…in need of new ones!

  72. Amy Tolley says:

    its been over a year or so…..and we sure do need them i noticed the other day when it was raining….

  73. Candie L says:

    I hate to admit, but I think it has been 2 or 3 years. Thank you

  74. Amy Garner says:

    November –

  75. Gerri Bolen says:

    I havent bought new wipers for about 1 year

  76. Jeanne Bates Tennant says:

    At least 2 years ago.

  77. 10 months ago

  78. Angela Cisco says:

    I couldn’t tell you… I know it has been a while.

  79. Wish you hadn’t asked… probably 2 years ago or better. Yikes!

  80. I can’t even remember the last time I replaced my blades!

  81. Deb Anderson says:

    It’s been so long, I honestly can’t remember!! So I think it’s probably time to replace them. :)

  82. cant remember

  83. My car needs new ones. Not that they arfe old, but they don’t work well!

  84. Jennifer Metz says:

    About 2 years ago and we desperately need new ones now!

  85. Linda Kwolek says:

    The last time I replaced my wiper blades was a t least 2 years ago.

  86. a year ago probably!

  87. Jessica Davis says:

    probably about two years ago

  88. March before I got my new car

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  89. The last time I got new ones? A few months ago. However, they are still sitting in my closet…. it has been quite some time since I installed new ones on the car haha

  90. Jessica A says:

    The last time I got wiper blades was over a year ago.

  91. Donna K says:

    It was over a year. I need new ones.

Speak Your Mind